County Team

PositionNameEmail Address
County CommissionerNigel Haileynigel.hailey@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County ChairmanKerrie McCannkerrie.mccann@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County SecretaryFiona Mitchellfiona.mitchell@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County TreasurerHazel Prescotthazel.prescott@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DCC - Programme & ActivitiesWendy Williams wendy.williams@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DCC - TrainingKatrina Colliekatrina.collie@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DCC - DevelopmentStacey Enticottanastasia.enticott@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Special Need AdvisorEmma Masefieldemma.masefield@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
Safeguard Awareness Co-ordinatorTo be appointedsafeguarding@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Safety Co-CoordinatorMike Barrettsafety@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Advisor DofE / QSHelen Heenanhelen.heenan@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Water AdvisorKevin Hayneskevin.haynes@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Network CommissionerAndy Kennedycountynetworkcommissioner@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Explorersposition vacant county.explorers@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Scoutsposition vacant position vacant
ACC CubsLinda Revilllinda.revill@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
ACC BeaversKim Marston kimmarston@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
ACC ActivitiesAndy Wardandy.ward@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
ACC Internationalposition vacant
County Communications ManagerTony Guytony.guy@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Media ManagerNeil Horburyneil.horbury@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
Compass ChampionWilliam Brown
DC AtherstoneGerry Russellgerry.russell@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DC KenilworthStuart Heatonstuart.heaton@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DC LeamingtonAnn Howeann.howe@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DC NuneatonSam Marshall
DC RugbyRichard Leaderrichard.leader@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
DC StratfordMike Hayward
Team DC WarwickPhil Fry
Team DC West WarwickshireGraham Mallinson
WAGS Gang ShowNigel Hailey
Scout Sailing CentreMartin Scurrahmartin.scurrah@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
WISPA EditorTony Guywispa@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County WebsiteIan Broadbridgewebsite@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
County Youth CommissionerBen Reed-Screencyc@warwickshirescouts.org.uk
Deputy County Youth CommissionerWill Langwill.lang@warwickshirescouts.org.uk