Leamington District

The Leamington District covers the town of Leamington Spa, including its suburbs of Whitnash, Lillington and Cubbington, and nearby towns and villages including Radford Semele, Harbury, Southam, Stockton, Bishops Itchington and Lighthorne Heath.

More information contact:

District Commissioner: Ann Howe | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Leamington Scout District